Jagged Edge – Walked Outta Heaven / Caminado sobre el cielo


Artista : Jagged Edge
Album : Hard ( 2003 )
Canción : Walked Outta Heaven / Caminado sobre el cielo ver video
Tipeado por : http://www.google.com
Traducido por : neutroweb

VERSE 1:
I’m rolling down a lonely highway
asking God to please forgive me
for messing up the BLESSING he gave to me
I see everything clearer now
the nights as black as, black as it’s ever been
with out my girl IMMA lose it
And I pray that he just shed’s his grace on me
I need just to be back with my baby

Chorus 1:
Feels like I just walked right outta heaven
Feels like I done damn near thrown my life away..hey
I’m scared just like a child thats lost at seven
I don’t know what to do
Feels like I just walked right outta heaven

Feel like I just walked right outta heaven
Feel like I done damn near thrown my life away..hey
Like child thats lost at seven
Don’t know what to do
Feel like I just walked right outta heaven

Verse 2:
See my mama told me that if it’s meant to be
She’ll come back and she’ll forgive me
and the best thing I can do is to just let her,let her go
I know I don’t wanna do it
but if I contiune to push she’ll just pull away
and I know that in my heart it’s a reality
I didn’t treat her like she wanted to be treated
and I hope that she’s not gone for good no,no,no

Chorus 2:
Feels like I just walked right outta heaven
Feels like I done damn near thrown my life away..hey
I’m scared just like a child thats lost at seven
I don’t know what to do
To get back right with you

Feel like I just walked right outta heaven
Feel like I done damn near thrown my life away..hey
Like child thats lost at seven
Don’t know what to do
Feels like I just walked right outta heaven

BRIDGE 1:
Craving, craving for you all the time
suppose to move on with my life
girl I tried and I tried
feel like I can’t walk
I feel like I can’t talk..girl
I don’t know what to do
to get back right with you
I feel like I just walked outta heaven..baby

BRIDGE 2:
If you ever loved somebody..
And If you ever had somebody..
but you know that you hurt that somebody
lemme hear you say yeah

CHORUS 2 REPEATS TILL IT FADES:
Feels like I just walked right outta heaven
Feels like I done damn near thrown my life away..hey
I’m scared just like a child thats lost at seven
I don’t know what to do
To get back right with you

Feel like I just walked right outta heaven
Feel like I done damn near thrown my life away..hey
Like child thats lost at seven
Don’t know what to do
Feels like I just walked right outta heaven

Feels like I just walked right outta heaven
Feels like I done damn near thrown my life away..hey
I’m scared just like a child thats lost at seven
I don’t know what to do
To get back right with you

Feel like I just walked right outta heaven
Feel like I done damn near thrown my life away..hey
Like child thats lost at seven
Don’t know what to do

VERSO 1:
Mientras viajo por una carretera vacia
pidiendole a DIOS que me perdone
por desperdiciar la BENDICION que ÉL me dio
ahora veo todo mas claro
las noches tan oscuras como, tan oscuras como siempre han sido
sin mi chica estoy perdido
y rezo para que ella vierta su gracia en mi
tan solo necesito volver con mi chica

Coro 1: (x2)
Se siente como si recien hubiese caminado sobre el cielo
se siente como si hubiese estado muy cerca de desperdiciar mi vida
estoy tan asustado como un niño perdido a los 7
no se que que hacer
Se siente como si recien hubiese caminado sobre el cielo

Verso 2:
Verás, mi madre me dijo que si estaba escrito asi
ella volvería y me perdonaría
y lo mejor que podria hacer es tan solo dejarla, dejarla ir
se que no quiero hacerlo
pero si continúo presionandola ella se irá lejos
y se que mi corazón lo siente asi
no la traté como ella queria ser tratada
y tan solo espero que no se marche para siempre, no, no, no

Coro 2: (x2)
Se siente como si recien hubiese caminado sobre el cielo
se siente como si hubiese estado muy cerca de desperdiciar mi vida
estoy tan asustado como un niño perdido a los 7
no se que que hacer
Se siente como si recien hubiese caminado sobre el cielo

PUENTE 1:
Soñando, soñando contigo todo el tiempo
se supone que debo seguir con mi vida
linda, yo he tratado, yo he tratado
siento que ya no puedo caminar
siento que ya no puedo hablar… linda
ya no se que hacer
para poder volver contigo de buena manera
siento como si hubiera caminado sobre el cielo… nena

PUENTE 2:
Si alguna vez amaste a alguien
y si alguna vez tuviste a alguien
pero sabes que heriste a ese alguien
dejame escucharte decir SIIII

EL CORO SE REPITE HASTA EL FINAL (AD LIBS)

Un pensamiento en “Jagged Edge – Walked Outta Heaven / Caminado sobre el cielo”

  1. intruseabdo por to blog ..jejje me encuentro con unos temazos..bueno saludos.. a toda la buena gente del rap y toda la musica directa al alma………

Responder

