Erykah Badu – Ye yo


erykah badu - ye yo

Artista : Erykah Badu
Album : Baduizm ( 1997 )
Canción : Ye yo  ver video
Tipeado por : www.google.cl
Traducido por : @neutroweb

Ye Yo, Ye Yo
Ye Yo, Ye Yo
Help Me
Ye Yo,Ye Yo
Ye Yo,Ye Yo

Sometimes
Sometimes I get so lonely, lonely, lonely
I feel all by myself up here
Thats when, I take a minute
To reavalue things
All of the things I think are special yeah-hah

Ooo like
When you wake up in the morning
And you see the morning sun
And then you need to know the world is on your side
Who do you run to?
Who can you turn to?

Then the evening comes to greet you
You need, you need someone to hold you close
And then you feel the need to rest your ache in mine
Who can you run to?
Who can you turn to?

Well see the suns in the east and the moon reflects
Like the knowledge and wisdom I manifest
If you wanna go to heaven lay upon my breast
Im Ye Ye
Your Ye Ye

I said the suns in the east and the moon reflects
Like the knowledge and wisdom I manifest
if you wanna go to heaven lay upon my breast
Im Ye Ye
Your Ye Ye (ye ye-eee)

Ye Yo, Ye Yo
Help me
Ye Yo, Ye Yo
Come on yall
Ye Yo, Ye Yo

Temazo Traducido

Ye Yo, Ye Yo
Ye Yo, Ye Yo
ayudame
Ye Yo,Ye Yo
Ye Yo,Ye Yo

a veces
a veces estoy tan sola, sola, sola
me siento sola conmigo misma aca arriba
ahi es cuando, me tomo un minuto
para reevaluar las cosas
todas las cosas que piens que son especiales yeah-hah

ooo como
cuando tu despiertas en la mañana
y tu ves el sol matinal
y luego necesitas saber que el mundo esta de tu lado
hacia quien correras?
hacia quien te dirijirás?

luego viene la tarde a agraderte
tu necesitas, necesitas a alguien a quien aferrarte cerca
y luego sientes la necesidad de descansar tu dolor en el mio
hacia quién podrás correr?
hacia quien te dirijirás?

veremos el brillo del sol en el oriente y el reflejo de la luna
como el conocimiento y sabiduria que manifiesto
si quieres ir al cielo descansa en mi seno
yo soy Ye Ye
tu eres Ye Ye (ye ye-eee)

Ye Yo, Ye Yo
ayudame
Ye Yo,Ye Yo
vamos todos
Ye Yo,Ye Yo

Responder

