Davina – So good / Tan bien


Artista : Davina
Album : Best of both worlds ( 1998 )
Canción : So good / Tan bien
Tipeado por : www.google.cl
Traducido por : neutroweb

[Davina]
Never have I been so mystified by anyone’s love before
Hey, I feel so natural
I keep comin back for more
And each time we touch you open up a new door

Baby you’re such a midnight tease
It’s gonna take everything to keep you from me, hey
And the joy that your lovin brings
Can separate the mountains from the sea

[Chorus:]
I don’t wanna be wrong
But it feels right
If loving you is so wrong
I don’t wanna go on
I don’t wanna be wrong
But it feels right
It feels good
So good, so good, so good

Spent so many nights believing I was wrong for you bein in my life
I can’t ignore it when some say that it ain’t right
(It ain’t right)
I decided you’re the best thing that happened in my life

I haven’t had everything, oh no
But you come close to everything that love means, hey yeah
In heaven’s eyes love is embraced between you and I
Now that we have each other I don’t have to dream

[Chorus]
I don’t wanna be wrong
But it feels right
If loving you is so wrong
I don’t wanna go on
I don’t wanna be wrong
But it feels right
It feels good
So good, so good, so good

I don’t wanna be wrong
But it feels right
If loving you is so wrong
I don’t wanna go on
I don’t wanna be wrong
But it feels right
It feels good
So good, so good, so good

I don’t wanna be wrong
But it feels right
If loving you is so wrong
I don’t wanna go on
I don’t wanna be wrong
But it feels right
It feels good
So good, so good, so good

I don’t wanna be wrong
But it feels right
If loving you is so wrong
I don’t wanna go on
I don’t wanna be wrong
But it feels right
It feels good
So good, so good, so good

Temazo Traducido

nunca antes habia quedado tan desconcertada por el amor de alguien
hey, lo siento tan natural
y sigo volviendo por mas
y cada vez que nos tocamos tu abres una nueva puerta

bebé eres como una provocación nocturna
oye, tendrás que hacer mucho para alejarme de ti
y la alegria que tu amor me trae
puede separar las montañas del mar

coro:
no quiero equivocarme
pero se siente tan bien
si amarte a ti es tan malo
no quiero seguir
no quiero equivocarme
pero se siente tan bien
se siente tan bien
tan bien, tan bien, tan bien

pase tantas noches creyendo que estaba equivocada
por que estuvieras en mi vida
no puedo ignorar al que me dice que esto no esta bien
(no está bien)
decidí que eres lo mejor que me ha pasado en mi vida

no he tenido de todo, oh no
pero tu te acercas a todo lo que el amor significa, asi es
a los ojos del cielo, el amor está entre tu y yo
ahora que nos tenemos el uno al otro no es necesario soñar

coro:
no quiero equivocarme
pero se siente tan bien
si amarte a ti es tan malo
no quiero seguir
no quiero equivocarme
pero se siente tan bien
se siente tan bien
tan bien, tan bien, tan bien

no quiero equivocarme
pero se siente tan bien
si amarte a ti es tan malo
no quiero seguir
no quiero equivocarme
pero se siente tan bien
se siente tan bien
tan bien, tan bien, tan bien

no quiero equivocarme
pero se siente tan bien
si amarte a ti es tan malo
no quiero seguir
no quiero equivocarme
pero se siente tan bien
se siente tan bien
tan bien, tan bien, tan bien

no quiero equivocarme
pero se siente tan bien
si amarte a ti es tan malo
no quiero seguir
no quiero equivocarme
pero se siente tan bien
se siente tan bien
tan bien, tan bien, tan bien

Un pensamiento en “Davina – So good / Tan bien”

Responder

