Mary J Blige ft. Lauryn Hill – Be with you (remix) / Estar contigo


"...I just wanna be with you Nothing else I'd rather do..."
uno de los cuantos temas en que participan juntas...

Traducido a petición de negri.

Artista : Mary J Blige ft. Lauryn Hill
Album : My Life ( 1994 )
Canción : Be with you (remix) / Estar contigo  video
Tipeado por : http://www.google.cl
Traducido por : neutroweb

[Lauryn]
Hey love, hey love turn yourself around
(Turn yourself round)
Cause I got that brow
You’re in love

They call me L-mahogany cause of the things that I do
Like disappearing for a week with my crew
Like making sure that all my peoples got loot
Like watching out for Babylon in the blue
They be like why do she rock so fly
On the microphone it’s do or die
Brothers be like oh my
You don’t know what you’re missing
It’s Fugees and Mary

[Mary]
I can’t deal with the fact
That you don’t want me around
Why you wanna see me down
It’s so unusual
That you don’t love me no more
Why you wanna close the door
I spend all my days
And all my nights with you
Just tell me what am I gonna do
Without you
If loving you is so right
Tell me how I make it through the night
You know that I don’t ever wanna leave you

[Mary]
(I wanna be with you)
I just wanna be with you
Nothing else I’d rather do
(I wanna be with you)
I want to spend my life with you, oh

[Mary]
Let’s take this time to think about
What was said and done
Now tell me why you had to run away from me
Now I can’t sleep at night
Why we have to fight
Every day from you
I look and I see something new
Now tell me what I got to do, uh
To get this through to you
It’s the little things you do for me
That make me very happy
You know that I don’t wanna leave you

[Lauryn]
I love you I keep
Put your number in parenthesis
So I can know your borough
You mind if I say hello
We can make it healthy, you know
A strong ghetto love
Cause you met me at the club
Grinding to some reggae dub
That ain’t where I wanna be
I need a family
(That’s what I need, know what I’m saying, word)
Chastity I’ll be if you’re looking for a refugee
See my love anoints all your joints in the erogenous points
I make ya tipsy, read you your fortune like a gypsy (Ha)
So lift me to this plateau and don’t forget the chateau
Cause you without me just ain’t natural

[Mary]
You don’t want me there
And it’s beginning to make me so scared
(I wanna be with you)
So scared that I might lose you
All I wanna do is be with you baby
Baby, baby, baby
(I wanna be with you)
Oh yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
(I wanna be with you)
I just wanna pick up the phone
I know if you do, do ooh yeah
(I wanna be with you)
Ooh, ooh, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
(I wanna be with you)
Oh I wanna be with you

 

 Temazo Traducido

 

[Lauryn]
oye amor, oye amor date vuelta
(date vuelta)
porque tengo ese BROW
que estas enamorado

me llaman L-caoba por las cosas que hago
como desaparecer por una semana con mi crew
como asegurarme de que toda mi gente tenga dinero
como cuidar de Babylon en el BLUE
elloas diran por que ella rockea tan bien
en el microfono es algo de vida o muerte
los hermanos diran oh Dios
no sabes de lo que te pierdes
es Mary junto a The Fugees

[Mary]
no puedo lidiar con el hecho
de que no me quieras a tu lado
porque me quieres ver bajoneada
es tan raro
que ya no me ames
por que quieres cerrar la puerta?
pase todos mis dias
y todas mis noches contigo
solo dime que voy a hacer
sin ti
si amarte es lo correcto
dime como pasare la noche
si sabes que no quiero dejarte nunca

[Mary]
(quiero estar contigo)
tan solo quiero estar contigo
no hay nada mas que quisiera hacer
(quiero estar contigo)
quiero pasar mi vida junto a ti, oh

[Mary]
tomemonos este tiempo para pensar
sobre lo que hicimos y dijimos
ahora dime por que tienes que arrancarte de mi
ahora no puedo dormir en la noche
por que tuvimos que pelear
cada dia que pasa
te miro y veo algo nuevo salir de ti
ahora dime que es lo que tengo que hacer, oh
para poder pasar esto a través de ti
son las pequeñas cosas que tu haces por mi
que me hacen tan feliz
sabes que no quiero dejarte

[Lauryn]
amo tenerte
pon tu numero entre parentesis
para poder saber de donde eres (se refiere al codigo de area)
te importa si te saludo?
podriamos tenera algo saludable, sabes?
un amor solido del barrio
porque nos juntamos en el club
bailando con alguna mezcla reggae
ese no es el lugar donde quiero estar
necesito una familia
(eso es lo que necesito, entiendes lo que digo, de verdad)
seré casta si buscas un refugio
verás, mi amor baña todas tus articulaciones en tus puntos erogenos
te hago feliz, te leo las cartas como una gitana (ja)
asi es que levantame a este escenario sin olvidarte del castillo
porque tu sin mi no es algo natural

[Mary]
tu no me quieres ahi
y es el comienzo el que ma hace temer
(quiero estar contigo)
tengo tano miedo que quizas pueda perderte
todo lo que quiero hacer es estar contigo amor
bebé, bebé, bebé
(quiero estar contigo)
oh si, si, si, si
(quiero estar contigo)
solo quiero levantar el telefono
yo se si es que lo haces, lo haceeeeees oh si
(quiero estar contigo)
ooh, ooh, siiiiii, si , si, si
(quiero estar contigo)
oh quiero estar contigo

Responder

